About The Mockingbird Team

Meet Our Team

At Mockingbird, we believe there’s more to real estate than just buying and selling homes. Whether you’re buying or selling your first home or have purchased and sold homes previously, our full-service team is here and ready to take that journey with you.

Our agents will work with you to personally understand your needs and expectations in order to offer an easy and individualized service that goes above and beyond what are competition offers. Being a local Northwest Arkansas agency, we can provide you with unique insight for anywhere in the area.

If you are looking to take your step into home buying or selling, we invite you to talk with us so we can share our comprehensive knowledge and expertise.

Tracey House, Principal broker

Office: 844.562.SOLD (7653)
Mobile: 479.650.1163
tracey@mockingbirdteam.com

Leah Howard, Executive Broker | Realtor®

Office: 844.562.SOLD (7653)
Mobile: 479.790.8539
leah@mockingbirdteam.com

David Howard, Realtor®

Office: 844.562.SOLD (7653)
Mobile: 479.200.7189
david@mockingbirdteam.com

Kramer Stewart, Realtor®

Office: 844.562.SOLD (7653)
Mobile: 501.831.4332
kramer@mockingbirdteam.com

Kezie Odunukwe, Commercial Agent | Realtor®

Office: 844.562.SOLD (7653)
Mobile: 479.200.7569
kezie@mockingbirdteam.com

Chris Hansen, Realtor®

Office: 844.562.SOLD (7653)
Mobile: 479.226.6451
chris@mockingbirdteam.com

Kathryn Healy, Realtor®

Office: 844.562.SOLD (7653)
Mobile: 479.409.4760
kathryn@mockingbirdteam.com

Whitney Leichner, Realtor®

Office: 844.562.SOLD (7653)
Mobile: 479.466.1653
whitney@mockingbirdteam.com

Sean Fletcher, Realtor®

Office: 844.562.SOLD (7653)
Mobile: 479.502.1230
sean@mockingbirdteam.com

Emily Taylor, Realtor®

Office: 844.562.SOLD (7653)
Mobile: 479.857.9602
emily@mockingbirdteam.com

Kirby Fletcher, Realtor®

Office: 844.562.SOLD (7653)
Mobile: 479.544.1597
kirby@mockingbirdteam.com

Deb Tice, Realtor®

Office: 844.562.SOLD (7653)
Mobile: 479.936.0874
deb@mockingbirdteam.com

CAREERS

Whether you are an experienced agent looking for a better company or a brand new agent, we are eager to partner up with you so we can succeed and grow together.

As a Realtor with Mockingbird, you will stand out from the competition. We will teach you not only how to list and sell homes, but also how to build a successful business.  If you have a desire to build a successful real estate career, consider joining our team.

Mockingbird Real Estate Group

2879 W Walnut St
Rogers, AR 72756

(844) 562-(SOLD) 7653

Get in Touch Today